Contact details

You can contact Miles-Platts by telephone, by email, by post or by calling in to our Head Office and our details are provided below.
 
Alternatively, you can use our simple Enquiry Form.
 
We look forward to speaking with you.

Miles-Platts Limited
Unit Z, Winchester Avenue, Blaby Industrial Park, Blaby, Leicester, LE8 4GZ,
United Kingdom
Tel:                                          +44 (0) 116 264 3850
Fax:                                         +44 (0) 116 264 3851
 
Sales and Marketing Enquiries:
Brian Hatley
Email:                                      bhatley@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line:                              +44 (0)116 264 3858
 
Andy Weston (Quotations and Shipping)
Email:                                      aweston@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line:                              +44 (0)116 264 3852
 
Gordon MacDougall (Orders and Processing)
Email:                                      gmacdougall@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line:                              +44 (0)116 264 3861
 
Jon Weston (Technical sales support)
Email:                                      jweston@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line                               +44 (0)116 264 3869
 
Design and Technical Enquiries:
Adrian Moynan
Email:                                      amoynan@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line:                              +44 (0)116 264 3864
 
Quality Related Enquiries:
Jonathan Fraser
Email:                                      jfraser@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line                               +44 (0)116 264 3859
 
Tool Room Enquiries:
Sam Platts
Email:                                      splatts@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line:                              +44 (0)116 264 3855

Finance and Administration Enquiries:
Martyn Marriott
Email:                                      mmarriott@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line:                              +44 (0)116 264 3862
 
Jackie Cook
Email:                                      jcook@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line:                              +44 (0)116 264 3868

How to find us

World-wide Distributors

For world-wide distributors please click here

Enquiry form


Request Callback

Please fill in the form to request a callback.